Connor21183's Comments (22 total)

View Connor21183's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Connor21183's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Connor21183
You did another awesome drawing. I just love it. Love Mummu
-- Nancy
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
 
LOVE IT!
-- Mommy
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
 
That looks awesome Connor!!!!
-- John
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
 
Another great artwork, Connor. You did a wonderful job on the eyes. Come see me soon. love Mummu
-- Nancy
Thursday, April 4, 2019
 
Good job Connor
-- Papachick
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Another masterpiece. Great job. Love Mummu
-- Nancy
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
 
Your artwork is amazing. I love Dino. I also love my cup with you bear. It makes me happy. Love Mummu
-- Nancy
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
 
Great job Connor
-- John
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Love your Christmas pigeon picture!! Love Mummu
-- Nancy
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 
love!
-- Mommy
Thursday, November 29, 2018
 
That’s looks great Connor
-- John
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
 
Love the winter bear Connor!!!!
-- John
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
That is an amazing bear picture. Love Mummu
-- Nancy
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 
That is awesome!
-- Tim
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Great job Connor.... you are doing awesome!!!
-- John
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 
This is my favorite! He looks very lovable!??
-- Nancy Mummu
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
 
I love your color combinations.
-- Nancy Mummu
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
 
:)
-- Mark
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 
Great job Connor
-- Tim
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 
That was supposed to be a heart in my last comment not ?? :)
-- Lindsay
Monday, September 24, 2018
That was supposed to be a heart emoji, guess this thing doesn't do iPhone special characters!
-- Lindsay
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
????
-- Lindsay
Thursday, September 20, 2018