Parker8797's Comments (22 total)

View Parker8797's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Parker8797's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Parker8797
Parker, that is really good and a perfect remembrance of the meaning of Easter!!
-- Shirley
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
 
Parker, love your picture!! I especially like the tin your mom got you!!
-- Shirley
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
 
Cool PARKER.
-- Barbara
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 
Really cool Parker Bebe
-- Barbara
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 
That is so cool!
-- Barbara
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 
We hat is really good Parker. Keep it up!!
-- Bebe
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 
That needs to be framed!!
-- Barbara
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 
Your mom and Amy will be happy you drew Chi O owl for them!
-- Gramma
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
 
Love the birds and their shadows!!
-- Gramma
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Parker’s i love this one. Needs to be framed!!!
-- Barbara
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
 
Sooo cute!!
-- Barbara
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
 
Parker, you are very talented in so many different area! So proud of you!!
-- Barbara
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Awesome, you are so talented
-- Barbara
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
 
Parker this is my favorite!!! Awesome cat in that hat!
-- Meg
Friday, March 9, 2018
Parker, you are really talented!! I am so impressed!! Bebe
-- Barbara
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 
Awesome snowman. Love the bird on his nose.
-- Barbara
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
 
Parker i know where your mind is. You can’t wait to hunt. Right?
-- Barbara
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
 
Parker this looks a lot like your elf at home. Good job
-- Barbara
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
 
I love all the fall colors Parker. Great job!!
-- Bebe
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 
I love this one Parker. We'd toframe it!!
-- Bebe
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 
Awesome Parker, you're an artist!!
-- Bebe
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Great work Parker!
-- Corbett
Monday, September 11, 2017