Matthew38151's Comments (35 total)

View Matthew38151's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Matthew38151's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Matthew38151
Matthew, this is the most colorful art you have done and I love it! You are getting better every time! I can't wait to see what you will do next. Lu Nana
-- Carolyn
Monday, May 13, 2019
Great job Matthew! So proud of your art work and YOU!
-- Sue Ann
Monday, May 13, 2019
 
Matthew, very good work! I really like the tractor. You are such a good artist!
-- Carolyn
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 
Great job Matthew. Love this
-- Sue Ann
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Great art, Matthew! I love the way you do shadow! Keep up the good work.
-- Carolyn
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 
Daddy has proudly framed and hung this picture in his office. Great job!
-- Donna
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
 
Matthew this is a great job. I am so proud of you. Mom
-- Donna
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
 
Matthew, I love this and I am very proud of you. Keep up the good work.
-- Sue Ann
Monday, February 25, 2019
 
Very Good Matthew You have improved a lot.
-- Sue Ann
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 
Good job Buddy, we love you
-- Sue Ann
Monday, November 26, 2018
 
Great job Matthew. This actually looks like it is moving on the paper. Love you buddy!!!
-- Donna
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 
Matt you did an outstanding job on this, love it. Mamaw
-- Sue Ann
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
 
Matthew you did a great job, can't wait to see more.
-- Sue Ann
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
 
Good job Matthew, I like it
-- Sue Ann
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
Love your birds Matthew!!!
-- Edna
Friday, April 20, 2018
Awesome job buddy. You are so good at art!
-- Richard
Friday, April 20, 2018
Good job Matthew. Love to see your work
-- Sue Ann
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Matthew, this is by far your best work yet. I am very proud of how well you are doing in art class. I can't wait to hang this on the wall. I love you!! Mom
-- Donna
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
 
Good job!
-- Richard
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 
Go Golden State....good job!
-- Richard
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 
I love the colors...great job!
-- Richard
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 
Awesome!!
-- Richard
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 
That is awesome buddy. Great job!
-- Richard
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 
I love this Easter egg. Maybe you can show me how to create this for eggs at home. I love you Matthew!!
-- Donna
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 
Great job Matthew, Look forward to seeing more artwork done by you. Love MaMaw
-- Sue Ann
Thursday, March 1, 2018
 
Good job Matthew, Rudolph will be at your house soon.
-- Sue Ann
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
 
Great job Matthew!!
-- Edna
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Is this elf Jingle's brother. Great job Matthew!!
-- Donna
Friday, December 1, 2017
Like your elf, Matthew.
-- Sue Ann
Friday, December 1, 2017
 
Matthew, this is great work. We are so proud of you.
-- Sue Ann
Monday, October 9, 2017
Great job Matthew. I love the different techniques you used for this picture...especially the painting.
-- Donna
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
 
This is my favorite picture so far! You are doing such a great job!! Keep up the awesome work!! Love you, Mommy!!!
-- Donna
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
 
Love the art work....looks great!
-- Richard
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Great work, Matthew! It looks just like the cotton I used to pick when I was your age. Lu Nana
-- Carolyn
Monday, September 11, 2017
Great job Matthew!!
-- Edna
Monday, September 11, 2017