Olivia32092's Comments (15 total)

View Olivia32092's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Olivia32092's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Olivia32092
good job olivia grandma loves you
-- kelly
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 NEW 
 
olivia what a great job you did on this picture grandma loves you keep up the good work
-- kelly
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 
olivia what a great job so proud of you love grandma
-- kelly
Thursday, November 8, 2018
 
olivia you did a great job as always love grandma
-- kelly
Thursday, November 8, 2018
 
Wonderful job !!! I'm so proud of you . I love you , mommy
-- mary
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Olivia this is a lovely flower as always grandma and papa are very proud of you
-- Kelly
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 
grandma just loves this one what a great job keep up the good work
-- kelly
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
 
Wow amazing !!! Great job . I love it !!
-- mary
Saturday, December 23, 2017
 
wow Olivia that's really good love grandma
-- Kelly
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 
great job
-- papa
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Olivia grandma loves this pumpkin you are doing a great job grandma loves you to the moon and back
-- Kelly
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Olivia grandma loves this pumpkin you are doing a great job love you to the moon and back
-- Kelly
Saturday, November 11, 2017
I love the picture I'm very proud of you Olivia you are a great artist mommy loves your art
-- mary
Saturday, November 11, 2017
 
grandma loves that you used purple that's my favorit color will be on grandma freig soon
-- Kelly
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 
Love this picture what a great job Olivia love grandma
-- Kelly
Wednesday, October 18, 2017