SALES EXTENDED on Custom Art KeepsakesDelivery by Dec 24 guaranteed when ordering by December 18

Lucy4923's Comments (19 total)

View Lucy4923's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Lucy4923's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Lucy4923
Oh Lucy - that is a very good picture!! I love it. Grandma lala
-- Paula
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 NEW 
 
Beautiful pictue. I would love to have you tell me about it. Such pretty colors.
-- Grandma Nancy
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 
Your picture is very nice. You used some of my favorite colors.
-- Nancy
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
 
Hey Lucy! Lala loves your picture - very good.
-- Paula
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
 
Lucy - I love your picture! Grandma lala
-- Paula
Thursday, October 4, 2018
 
Lucy - I love your rainbows!! Good Job. mimi
-- Paula
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Lucy, such a beautiful rainbow! I love all the bright colors.
-- Nancy
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 
Lucy - I love your picture! grandma lala
-- Paula
Thursday, March 8, 2018
 
Lucy that is a beautiful heart! I love you. Grandma lala
-- Paula
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
I can feel the love from this beautiful heart!
-- Katherine
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
I love your beautiful heart. It is so pretty.
-- Nancy
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
 
What a good snowman!! grandma lala
-- Paula
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Love your snowman! Very cute.
-- Nancy
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
 
I love snow!! What a good tree. Grandma lala
-- Paula
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
 
Lucy - I really like your tree!! Granma lala!
-- Paula
Thursday, December 7, 2017
 
Oh Lucy! I love your handprints!! Grandma LaLa
-- Paula
Thursday, December 7, 2017
 
Oh Lucy - what a cute Pumpkin!! Happy Halloween!!
-- Paula
Thursday, December 7, 2017
 
Lucy - this is a really good example of using your different shapes. I really like it. Grandma
-- Paula
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
 
Oh Lucy - what a beautiful use of color. Good job! Grandma -
-- Paula
Tuesday, October 31, 2017