FINAL SALE DAYS on Mugs, Ornaments, Cards and other art keepsakes! — Order by December 16

Elijah15234's Comments (20 total)

View Elijah15234's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Elijah15234's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Elijah15234
That is a great job!
-- Nina and Papaw
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 NEW 
 
Super cool buddy! I really like this
-- Dad
Monday, December 3, 2018 NEW 
Great work Eli!
-- Nina & Papaw
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 
Love it! Grandma
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
 
One of my very favorite! Thanks for being so artistic. Love, Grandma
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wow..Great work Eli. I love those colors. -Uncle Ed
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 
Great job painting Eli!
-- Nina & Papaw
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 
This is super cool! Well done!
-- Stephen
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 
Great job Eli! This makes me feel good!
-- Stephen
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Great job!
-- Nina & Papaw
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 
You are a great artist. Good job.
-- Nina & Papaw
Monday, April 2, 2018
 
Love your heart picture, but love your Heart more! Great job.
-- Nina
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 
Great handprints! wonderful colors. Love you, Grandma
-- Janet
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
 
These are beutiful trees. My favorite colors. Grandma
-- Janet
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
 
I love your snowman. Good job. Grandma
-- Janet
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Good job. Maybe you will get to build a real Snowman this winter.
-- Nina and Papaw
Thursday, January 11, 2018
 
That looks like a lot of snow around the tree. Brr!
-- Nina & Papaw
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 
Love my little guys little hand prints!
-- Nina & Papaw
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 
Nicely done Eli ! Very cool art.
-- Uncle Ed
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 
Hi Eli, I love the colors in this art ! Great job! - Uncle Ed
Wednesday, December 6, 2017