Jane1587's Comments (14 total)

View Jane1587's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Jane1587's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Jane1587
Cats in all seasons!! I love it! Kenna says she loves it too!!
-- Barbara
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wow, look at all the cats! My favorite is the lion!
-- Aunt Shelley
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
 
I'm guessing this you and mommy and daddy at school. At the kitties. I love all the colors in it!
-- Kim
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
 
I love it!
-- Kim
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 
What a beautiful picture, Jane! I love all the colors in the sky and the falling snow.
-- Aunt Shelley
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 
Oh Jane. I love your artwork!! I know how much you like cats ??! Your art tells me you like to draw cats!! I love you so very much!!
-- Barbara
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 
I love it Jane! I hope you have a happy Halloween!
-- Aunt Kimmy
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
 
Dear Jane I love ?? all your beautiful art!! Please make more so I can show all my friends how talented you are! I love you! Mimi
-- Barbara
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
I love your self portrait, Jane. It looks just like you, down to the beautiful blue eyes and long eyelashes! I love that you drew your emoji pants, too! :)
-- Mommy
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 
Wonderful work Jane. I love all the colors!
-- Aunt Kimmy
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Jane I love your art!! Keep showing all the beautiful work you can create! I Love You!! Love, Mimi
-- Barbara
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
I love all the colors here, Jane, it's beautiful! Just like you! I especially love all the pink and green.
-- Mommy
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
 
Jane,,, I love your beautiful picture!! I love you!!????
-- Barbara - Mimi
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
This is great, Jane - I love the little bee and butterfly!
-- Mommy
Wednesday, September 6, 2017