Lily10784's Comments (18 total)

View Lily10784's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Lily10784's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Lily10784
My little sweet tooth!
-- Daniel
Saturday, June 15, 2019
 
Love this art ! Great job Lily!! ??
-- Nana
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 
Lily , I love this picture! It looks just like you skating . Nice work ! ??
-- Nana
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
This is a great picture! I know you love roller skating and the dog looks very cute!
-- Daniel
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
 
Great job Lily!
-- Nana
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 
A very nice Bunny!
-- Grandad
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 
Nice work Lily ! ??
-- Nana
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 
This one is one if my favorites! I like all the colors :)
-- Johanna
Monday, March 5, 2018
 
I like your heart Lily!
-- Johanna
Monday, March 5, 2018
 
Lily , I love all the beautiful hearts !! Always keep lots of love in your heart and be the sweetheart that you are !! ??????
-- Nana
Monday, February 26, 2018
 
Great job Lily! I love it????
-- Nana
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Nice work Lily, I love to see your artwork!
-- Bill
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
 
You picture looks like a Picasso. Yery nice.
-- Bill
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
 
Best looking bug I have ever seen!
-- Bill
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
 
Beautiful! So colorful!
-- Nana
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
 
Sweet and cute like Liliana!
-- Marie
Thursday, April 6, 2017
 
Beautiful Liliana, looks like your mom, and our daughter Michelle!
-- Marie
Thursday, April 6, 2017
I love the beautiful patterns of dots! Great job Lily!
-- Dad
Friday, March 31, 2017