Zoey3305's Comments (15 total)

View Zoey3305's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Zoey3305's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Zoey3305
Very nice Zoey! Keep up the good work!!!! Grandma
-- Connie
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 
Awesome art!!!
-- Papa
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 
Zoey, I love this picture. The colors are amazing! Keep up the good work!!! Grandma
-- Connie
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
Great red dinosaur or Godzilla! The buildings are amazing!
-- Connie
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 
So colorful! Love it!
-- Connie
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 
Zoey I love your leaves. You are an awesome artist! Keep up the good work!!! Love Grandma
-- Connie
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 
Absolutely love this!!! Zoey is an amazing artist!! Story sounds amazing!
-- Mom
Friday, August 25, 2017
 
Terrific snowman! Love the snow blowing around him (or her). Love Grandma
-- Connie
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
 
An amazing castle! Any princess would love to live there. Very colorful!!! Love Grandma
-- Connie
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
 
I love the polar bear. All your art is amazing! Keep up the good work!!!
-- Connie
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
 
Beautiful pumpkin! ??
-- Jenny
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
This pumpkin is amazing! Terrific job Zoey!!!! Love Grandma
-- Connie
Monday, November 28, 2016
 
Love the expressions on each different pumpkins face. Very good!
-- Papa Steve
Friday, November 4, 2016
I love the pumpkins! This is my favorite Halloween picture. Keep up the great work!!! I can hardly wait to see more. Grandma
-- Connie
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
 
I love this Zoey! Black and white is my favorite. Keep up the good work!!!
-- Connie
Thursday, October 20, 2016