Donavan327's Comments (13 total)

View Donavan327's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Donavan327's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Donavan327
Good job Donavan! I love all the different colors.
-- Lateidra
Saturday, June 9, 2018
 
Once again great job Don!
-- Michael
Monday, March 5, 2018
I love this picture Donavan. Good job ?
-- Lateidra
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 
Great job Donavan. As always papa loves your work. Keep it up.
-- Michael
Thursday, February 15, 2018
 
Good job Donavan
-- Lateidra
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
 
Love the mug Donavan! Great work - that must have been so much fun to create! Love ya!
-- Shylite
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Good job Donavan, keep up the good work :)
-- Lateidra
Saturday, February 25, 2017
 
Love the colors Donnie - Great work!
-- Shylite
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
 
Donnie you are doing very good. Keep up the good work. Papa!
-- Papa
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
 
Donovan this really caught my eye; I love how the black makes all the other colors pop. Keep up the good work, let your creativity shine! -Lina
-- Paulina
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
 
Such a great job Donnie! I love the colors and concept! Great creativity!
-- Shylite
Sunday, December 18, 2016
 
This is an awesome piece of art Don! Way to go on the soccer ball! I love it :))
-- Kia
Sunday, December 18, 2016
 
I love it! Good job Donavan ?
-- Lateidra
Thursday, December 1, 2016