FINAL SALE DAYS on Mugs, Ornaments, Cards and other art keepsakes! — Order by December 15

Evelyn4134's Comments (22 total)

View Evelyn4134's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Evelyn4134's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Evelyn4134
Hoo are you????
-- Judy
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
 
Looks like your happy family!
-- Judy
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 
Looks like your back yard very nice!
-- Judy
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 
Snow nice!
-- Judy
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 
Egg?
-- Judy
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 
Nice!
-- Judy
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 
Good food!
-- Judy
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 
Yum Yum
-- Judy
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 
Pretty snowflake!
-- Judy
Friday, October 5, 2018
 
I heart you!
-- Judy
Friday, October 5, 2018
 
Looks like you had fun swimming! Good job!
-- Judy
Friday, October 5, 2018
 
Evelyn, Nice job with the rain effects!
-- Judy
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
It looks like a little girl with and umbrella dancing in the rain I love it!!!!
-- Lisa
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
 
Very cool ?? Evelyn
-- Mom
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Beautiful Mask!!! Great Job!
-- Judy
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
 
I love, it reminds me when I was a teenager Peace , Love.
-- Judy
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 
Wow!! Nice!!
-- Judy
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
 
Looks like someone was thinking about food!
-- Judy
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
 
How pretty are the snowflakes!
-- Judy
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
 
Great job Evelyn!!!
-- Lisa
Monday, November 13, 2017
 
Wonderful picture looks like a spring day!!!
-- Lisa
Monday, October 9, 2017
 
Beautiful colors Evelyn!!!!
-- Lisa
Monday, October 9, 2017