SALES EXTENDED on Custom Art KeepsakesDelivery by Dec 24 guaranteed when ordering by December 18

Talulla2's Comments (14 total)

View Talulla2's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Talulla2's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Talulla2
??????
-- Aubree
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 
Love yooooo artist lady!!!!
-- Aubree
Friday, October 12, 2018
 
Your artwork is as beautiful as you, love grandma
-- Pixie
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
 
So, so amazing my love!!! ??
-- Dad
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 
Wow! Very cool Talulla! You are a good artist like mommy!
-- Grandma
Friday, April 13, 2018
 
I love you and your super amazing skills little lady!!! :)
-- Aubree
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
 
Great snowflake Tuda!
-- Grandma
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
 
Talulla, very nice artwork! I love it??
-- Pixie
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
??
-- Aubree
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
 
I love this Tudy!!!!??????
-- Aubree
Thursday, December 7, 2017
 
I’m gonna eat all those blueberries before you do!!:D I love that picture, Tude ***
-- Aubree
Monday, November 27, 2017
 
Pure Genius of the Heart
-- Aubree
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
I have it on the artists word that the moon in the picture is experiencing a lunar eclipse!!!
-- Dustin
Monday, October 9, 2017
 
Talulla, you are an amazing artist! I love you! Grandma
-- Pixie
Thursday, September 28, 2017