Talulla2's Comments (11 total)

View Talulla2's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Talulla2's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Talulla2
So, so amazing my love!!! ??
-- Dad
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 
Wow! Very cool Talulla! You are a good artist like mommy!
-- Grandma
Friday, April 13, 2018
 
I love you and your super amazing skills little lady!!! :)
-- Aubree
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
 
I love this Tudy!!!!??????
-- Aubree
Thursday, December 7, 2017
 
Talulla, very nice artwork! I love it??
-- Pixie
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
??
-- Aubree
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
 
I’m gonna eat all those blueberries before you do!!:D I love that picture, Tude ***
-- Aubree
Monday, November 27, 2017
 
Great snowflake Tuda!
-- Grandma
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
 
Pure Genius of the Heart
-- Aubree
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
I have it on the artists word that the moon in the picture is experiencing a lunar eclipse!!!
-- Dustin
Monday, October 9, 2017
 
Talulla, you are an amazing artist! I love you! Grandma
-- Pixie
Thursday, September 28, 2017