Rose1530's Comments (22 total)

View Rose1530's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Rose1530's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Rose1530
BaaaHaaaa Nice!!
-- Joyce
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 
Absolutely Fantastic!! You captured both their essences perfectly :) love'n the resurrection of the blue bus!
-- Joyce
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Haha! Love it! This turned out great! :) Love that you included the blue bus!
-- Aimee
Saturday, September 1, 2018
 
Beautiful Sista Beautiful!!! You are one very talented lady :)
-- Joyce
Sunday, July 8, 2018
ooh!!! this reminds me of the lorax! I love it!!
-- Courtney
Sunday, July 8, 2018
 
Oh my goodness! So soft and gentle
-- Joyce
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 
This turned out beautifully!! You can see all the work and effort you put into it. Amazing!
-- Doreen
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
 
What a fun piece!! It will make me smile every time I view it!
-- Doreen
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Yikes!! How'd ya get that picture of Doreen in morning!! Hahaha Just kidding! Another wonderful picture Rose...It's just so darn cute, makes me smile and chuckle every time :)
-- Joyce
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
 
This piece will always hold a special place in my heart! It brings back so many happy memories of fun times!!!
-- Doreen
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
HAHAHA Absolutely LOVE it!! You so totally nailed the whole scene!
-- Joyce
Saturday, January 6, 2018
 
Beautiful!! Just beautiful!!
-- Joyce
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 
This is beautiful! I love the colours!
-- Aimee
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
 
It turned out so amazing!! I love it!
-- Aimee
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Absolutely LOVE the turtle :) :) :) xox
-- Courtney
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 
Very sweet picture! Tugs at the heart strings :)
-- Joyce
Sunday, September 10, 2017
 
Absolutely LOVE this picture!!! You do beautiful work Rose!!
-- Joyce
Sunday, September 10, 2017
 
This is so beautiful :)
-- Courtney
Friday, March 31, 2017
 
Nicely done!! Wonderfully portrayed!
-- Joyce
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
 
Oh my goodness Sista!!! Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful!!! Such wonderful expressions of LOVE :) Can't wait to see the next creation!
-- Joyce
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
 
Love, love, LOVE how all your pieces turned out!! Amazing job!! Keep them coming! You do such amazing work!
-- Aimee
Monday, January 23, 2017
 
Your artwork is beautiful and very moving to look at! Your amazing, artistic abilities shine through in all your pieces!!
-- Doreen
Sunday, January 22, 2017