Sales on Personalized Art Keepsakes for the Holidays!  ORDER by December 18
Sales on Holiday Art Keepsakes
Order by December 19

Liliana1233's Comments (31 total)

View Liliana1233's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Liliana1233's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Liliana1233
Lovely, lovely, lovely!!!! Grandpa John Herzog
-- Grandpa Herzog
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Love this one. It reminds me of the day I took your picture throwing leaves up into the air. I love what you did with the trunk of the tree, and I keep trying to figure out how you did the design ont he leaves.
-- Grammy
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 
Love the new artwork Lili?
-- Grandma
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 
You do great work, Liliana Rose. I love you. Grampa H.
-- John
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Such creativity. I always loved making collages myself. Love it Lili.
-- Grammy
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Awesome!
-- Gpa
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 
Beautiful, love it!
-- Grandma
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 
I love this ugly mug Lili! Great job
-- Grandma
Friday, April 7, 2017
Love the mug. Reminds me of the talking trees in the Wizard of Oz.
-- Mary
Friday, March 31, 2017
 
I love this tree Lili; it's beautiful!
-- Grandma
Thursday, December 22, 2016
 
Lili, this is now Grammy's new favorite. I can't wait for the first snow fall. Love, love, love it.
-- Grammy
Monday, December 12, 2016
 
Lili, I so love looking at all your art work. I love your lines, and the use of color. Can't wait to see what you do next.
-- Mary
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Beautiful artwork as always Lilipieangelcake!
-- Grandma
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
 
I love this artwork Lili, it's beautiful! Love you, Grandma
-- Jill
Thursday, October 13, 2016
 
You are so talented Lili!
-- Grandma
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Lili, I Googled the artist. You captured his modern way of art very well. Love it
-- Grammy
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Awesome pic Sissy!
-- Paul
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
 
Love this picture Lili, can't wait till we go to Paris!
-- Grandma
Monday, February 8, 2016
 
This is so awesome Lili, I love it!
-- Grandma
Monday, February 8, 2016
Great job Lili. Excellent use of scrap paper and a sharpee! Looks like the Cardinals have sunglasses on.
-- Dad
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
 
You are a great artist Lili!
-- Grandma
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
 
I like the girls on the run shirt!
-- Grandma
Monday, November 30, 2015
Love the colors. I gave a copy of this book to your Daddy, and Uncle David several years ago for Christmas.
-- Grammy
Monday, November 30, 2015
Lili I love this picture, it's so colorful and it makes me happy!
-- Grandma
Monday, November 30, 2015
Your work is so great! I am so proud of you!
-- Grampa
Monday, November 30, 2015
Great Job Sissy! Dr. Seuss in a hot air balloon?
-- Paul
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
 
Lili, I love this artwork. You are so talented.
-- Grandmas Grandpa
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Lili this is awesome! You are so talented and Grandpa & I are so proud of you!
-- Grandma
Friday, November 20, 2015
Your work is lovely! I am so proud of you!
-- Grampa
Thursday, November 19, 2015
 
Lili, these are amazing. Grammy is home sick today, with no voice. These made me feel better. Thanks for sharing them.
-- Grammy
Thursday, November 19, 2015
 
Love it!
-- Grandma
Tuesday, October 18, 2016