Sales on Personalized Art Keepsakes for the Holidays!  ORDER by December 14
Sales on Holiday Art Keepsakes
Order by December 14

Edwin1638's Comments (32 total)

View Edwin1638's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Edwin1638's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Edwin1638
Love this winking owl !
-- Gramma
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 
I LOVE this!!! Edwin you are very artistic!! ?
-- Jennifer
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Wow Edwin who's that green happy guy in the colorful painting! Wonderfully joyous!
-- Grandma Dianeah
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 
I know what this summer memory is. First time jumping of the diving board!
-- James
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
 
Absolutely beautiful son!
-- James
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
 
A very expressive work. I had never seen a collective of hearts in this way.
-- James
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
 
Edwin the sky is luminous and the snow is so deep. That snowman's carrot nose is amazing!
-- Grandma
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Well done son. I really love the scene you set. Beautiful and chilly!
-- James
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
 
These are some amazing snowflakes! Love the snowmen too!
-- James
Thursday, November 17, 2016
 
Sugar Skulls indeed! This is sweet!
-- James
Saturday, November 5, 2016
 
Very nice. This puts me right in a Halloween mood. Let's carve pumpkins!
-- James
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
 
Great composition son. You really keep the viewer looking all around the picture.
-- James
Saturday, November 5, 2016
 
Love these textures,son.
-- James
Monday, October 24, 2016
 
Wow Son! This is beautiful!
-- James
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
 
Fantastic!
-- James
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
This is very well done son. I am glad you found such vivid inspiration from van gogh's starry night.
-- James
Monday, April 25, 2016
 
These are some very abstract trees. I also enjoy the patterns you have made.
-- James
Thursday, February 4, 2016
 
So very beautiful.
-- James
Thursday, February 4, 2016
 
I really like your use of color for this mittens project.
-- James
Thursday, February 4, 2016
 
Nice, delicate, impressionistic piece. Go Edwin!
-- Leslie
Thursday, February 4, 2016
Wow! Wow! Wow!
-- James
Thursday, February 4, 2016
 
That's one great looking fish!
-- James
Thursday, February 4, 2016
 
Love this tree, Edwin! Great use of color. I like all your art, but this is a beauty.
-- Leslie
Thursday, February 4, 2016
Wow Edwin this is a beautiful fall tree...you must have been really looking. Ireally think the trunk is big and strong too.
-- Gramma
Monday, November 16, 2015
BEAUTIFUL!!! ?
-- Jennifer
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Son this is so very beautiful. Cannot wait to see it! Well done! :)
-- James
Thursday, November 12, 2015
 
This made a great decoration, thanks buddy!
-- James
Thursday, November 12, 2015
 
This guy looks like he is full of happiness.
-- James
Thursday, November 12, 2015
 
Edwin !! Who is this little person with the pointy hat? There is a bag in his hand I notice ...or something like a bag? He looks very happy! Love Gramma
-- Diane
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Your art is inspiring son
-- James
Thursday, November 12, 2015
 
they must be dancing...and happily!
-- Diane
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
 
Love your creativity son!
-- James
Monday, September 14, 2015