Evan10764's Comments (18 total)

View Evan10764's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Evan10764's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Evan10764
Cool painting bud!!!!
-- Michele
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Love your “Tree of Life”
-- Madeline
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 
Awesome! Love the fish!!
-- Michele
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
 
Still one of my favorites!!!
-- Pam
Thursday, January 5, 2017
 
You know how much we all love sunflowers! Great job! XOXO Aunt Pam
-- Pam
Thursday, January 5, 2017
 
Great job Evan!! Love this colorful house!!
-- Grandma Madeline
Monday, June 22, 2015
 
I love your clown Evan. You have done a great job with your art this year. Awesome!!
-- Madeline
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
 
Evan - I love your family portrait. You did a great job!
-- Grandma Madeline
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
 
I like your vibrant color choices on this piece.
-- Pam G.
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
 
I love these owls....great job Evan! The one on the left looks mad. What's he thinking about?
-- Pam H
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
All of your work is great but I love this one the most!!
-- Madeline
Sunday, March 8, 2015
 
Great Pinch Pot!! Yellow Rocks!
-- Michele
Saturday, March 7, 2015
 
I love this caterpillar picture! The colors are vivid and friendly and I get a smile on my face everytime I look at this piece of art. : )
-- Michele
Friday, March 6, 2015
 
The owls are great! ~Mom
Thursday, March 5, 2015
 
I love the colors & designs on this one! ~Mom
Thursday, March 5, 2015
 
Great Collage. I really like bird art. Really good. :)
-- Pam
Thursday, March 5, 2015
 
It was hard to pick one to comment on, but I love your yellow bowl. Want to see your drawings in person. Great colors!!! Love you!!!
-- Pam
Thursday, March 5, 2015
nice pinch pot evan. by the way happy birthday! it your day.
-- karli
Wednesday, March 4, 2015