Gus441's Comments (15 total)

View Gus441's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Gus441's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Gus441
Wow! Amazing. Wonderful job!
-- Pops
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 
I love the hair! It’s like the boy is in a nest of birds (phoenix)rises up in the forest with a head of flames, magnificent job Gus Daniels!
-- Jennifer
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 
That is awesome
-- Brent
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
 
I just made the Lego Version of him, this looks better
-- Brent
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
 
Nice Work
-- Brent
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
 
Gus, this is brilliantly executed-a perfect vision of you!
-- Jennifer
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 
I absolutely love this koi fish art piece. It represents perseverance and good fortune! Both of which Gus has. Well done!
-- Jennifer
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Is that watercolor? Amazing talent!
-- Pops
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 
His talent is truly incredible. The lines and shading are impressive. Wow!
-- Pops
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 
I love how you integrated his new hero feeding the homeless with his younger days as a military hero and Marine. His glasses are perfect! His love be for artwork and you shows in this piece.
-- Jennifer
Monday, October 30, 2017
 
Let your light shine! Be a star! I love this piece, it makes me think of the brightness we all carry inside of us and how important it is to share it with the world especially in dark or troubled times.
-- Jennifer
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
 
Such a smart, funny piece! Gus' work makes me smile like the purple guy!
-- Matthew
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
 
This reminds me of graffiti style art but with sharp angles. I love the color choices and the occasional round edges highlighted by smaller lightening bolts or stripes!
-- Jennifer
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
 
What a magical place this is! I am taken back to the fairytales I was told as a child.
-- Jennifer
Monday, December 19, 2016
 
I love the colors, the positioning and the creativity. It reminds me of a mountain top or cliff with sharp edges and a big sky.
-- Jennifer
Monday, November 14, 2016