Artsonia Upcoming Webinars

Webinars are a great way to learn about Artsonia - whether you are just starting out or have been using Artsonia for years. Below is a list of webinars that we invite you to attend.
Webinar Event: Getting Started with Artsonia
After a brief introduction about the Artsonia program, we'll walk you through the basic steps for getting your school gallery up and running!

Topics covered include:
  • Setting up your student roster.
  • Seeking parent permission via take-home slips or emails.
  • Setting up your first project.
  • Submitting Artwork via the Artsonia app.
  • Editing and other artwork submission tools.
Dates (CST):   Wed Jun 28 11:00 AM · Tue Jul 11 1:00 PM · Mon Jul 17 11:00 AM · Thu Aug 3 11:00 AM · Wed Aug 9 1:00 PM
Watch a recorded video of this webinar.
Webinar Event: Artsonia's Classroom Mode
Last school year, more than 1,000,000 pieces of artwork were published on Artsonia by students utilizing the new "Classroom Mode". During this webinar, art teachers will learn how Classroom Mode works, from the teacher setup and student submission to the teacher review process.

Topics covered include:
  • Project setup and the school access code / QR code
  • Student submission process, including artist statements
  • Teacher review procedure of the student submission, including the "send back" feature
Dates (CST):   Thu Jun 29 1:00 PM · Wed Jul 12 11:00 AM · Tue Jul 25 1:00 PM · Mon Aug 7 1:00 PM · Thu Aug 10 11:00 AM
Watch a recorded video of this webinar.