Shivarya1's Comments (37 total)

View Shivarya1's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Shivarya1's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Shivarya1
Sweet!
-- Soudarat
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
WOW This is a perfect likeness of Jazzy. You have great talent!
-- Cathy
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Great work!
-- Soudarat
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
Very smart and creative. Well done.
-- Mogie
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
WOW! Amazing talent. You did an awesome job.
-- Cathy
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Beautiful!
-- Effie
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
Hi Shivarya. I am excited to see more art work from you. I like this lady and the tramp painting. Hi to your family from me and I hope to see more! effie
-- Effie
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
Hey that's Vedanth's favourite character. He loves it! Thanks for sharing Shivarya
-- Pavitra
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Very good!
-- Soudarat
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Love it. I got a angry bird toy for cocoa yesterday
-- Moreen
Thursday, September 8, 2016
 
So cute!
-- Soudarat
Friday, July 1, 2016
 
Shivarya,you are very talented. I hope to see more in the new school year.T
-- Tiny.
Friday, July 1, 2016
That's a pretty skull!
-- Soudarat
Monday, June 13, 2016
 
Love it!!
-- Soudarat
Monday, June 13, 2016
 
Love the colors!
-- Soudarat
Monday, June 13, 2016
 
Cool! Love it!
-- Soudarat
Thursday, May 19, 2016
 
Wow
-- Pavitra
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Nice work!
-- Soudarat
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
 
Very nice! Happy Easter!
-- Soudarat
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
 
Love it!
-- Soudarat
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
 
Love the owl!!
-- Soudarat
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
 
Shivarya I love your art work. Keep up the good work. I CAN'T wait to see more.
-- Aunty Pavitra
Sunday, February 7, 2016
 
excellent work;Shivarya
-- ava Tiny
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
great work!!
-- Soudarat
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
 
interesting picture :)
-- Soudarat
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
 
Great work!
-- Soudarat
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
 
Fantastic!
-- Soudarat
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
 
Good work!!
-- Soudarat
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
 
Love that colour!
-- Soudarat
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
 
Fantastic!!
-- Soudarat
Monday, November 2, 2015
 
Very nice!
-- Soudarat
Monday, October 19, 2015
 
Brilliant artwork Shivarya!! Excellent use of colours and I love the way you've captured the expression on the car's face!!
-- Sageran
Friday, October 16, 2015
Well done Shivarya. Proud of you.
-- Ava Tiny
Monday, September 28, 2015
Well done Shivarya. Proud of you.
-- Tiny
Monday, September 28, 2015
Great painting
-- Yvon
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Wonderful work! Way to go Shivarya!
-- Soudarat
Friday, September 25, 2015
Great job Shivarya. Keep it up! Mom.
Thursday, September 24, 2015