Hannah15185's Comments (23 total)

View Hannah15185's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Hannah15185's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Hannah15185
Hannah, Your art work is beautiful. Keep up the good work.? Gram
-- Gram
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
 
Very nice. Keep up the good work.
-- Gram
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Good job! I'm really looking forward to your castle coming home!
-- Heather
Monday, March 27, 2017
 
I think this is absolutely beautiful. Gram
-- Gram
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
cool;love it
-- poppy(craig)
Monday, April 10, 2017
 
Hannah, I do believe you do marvelous work. You are very talented. Keep up the good work. Gram
-- Gram
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
 
Hannah, love the art work with the tiger. You do such marvelous work. You are very clever. Love you, Gram
-- Gram
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
 
Hannah, Received my mouse pad with the Tiger drawing on it. I love it! You did a marvelous job! The Tiger almost looks real. Good work, Honey.
-- Gram
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
 
Wow! Those are a perfectly drawn pair of chacos Hanimal! Great work!
-- Momuchka
Saturday, May 21, 2016
That's great Hannah.
-- Jim
Saturday, May 21, 2016
 
Nice work Hannah!
-- Jim
Saturday, May 21, 2016
 
Very cool!
-- Momuchka
Saturday, May 21, 2016
 
Very creative peace on earth!!
-- Momuchka
Saturday, May 21, 2016
 
excellent looking tiger;great
-- poppy
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Great tiger Peach Fuzz!!
Monday, October 26, 2015
 
You are so beautiful! I Love your portrait, you're a great artist! Love you, Meme
-- Cheryl
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
 
Wow!! You are so artistic like mee-mee!! Love, mommy
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
 
very abstract ;its great
-- poppy(craig)
Monday, April 10, 2017
 
Great job Hannah! You are a brilliant artist! Love, Mommy
-- Heather
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
 
Fantastic work, Hannah. You are so creative.
-- Gram
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Hey Hannah Sue! Your artwork is wonderful! I love it and I am super excited to hangout in a month! Keep up the awesome work!
-- Auntie Kindra
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
 
He is so cute!
-- Gram
Sunday, May 22, 2016
 
This one is my favorite!
-- Kindra
Wednesday, May 6, 2015