Bella1148's Comments (40 total)

View Bella1148's complete portfolio
Below are comments about Bella1148's artwork that have been left by teachers, family or other website visitors.
Express your appreciation for this artwork by leaving your own comment for Bella1148
I LOVE this!!!!
-- Charlotte
Thursday, March 23, 2017
 
Fantastic!!!
-- Charlotte
Thursday, March 9, 2017
 
star bright...
-- Charlotte
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
 
star light...
-- Charlotte
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
 
<3
-- Charlotte
Friday, November 18, 2016
 
I love this
-- Charlotte
Friday, November 18, 2016
 
You do?!lol
-- Charlotte
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
 
The sun reminds me of a dandelion :)
-- Charlotte
Monday, September 26, 2016
 
Best vase in the house :)
-- Charlotte
Friday, May 6, 2016
 
Lovely dream :)
-- Charlotte
Monday, May 2, 2016
 
Sunshine & flowers :)
-- Charlotte
Thursday, April 7, 2016
 
This has made a lovely addition to my desk :)
-- charlotte
Friday, May 8, 2015
 
Far out!!! :)
Monday, May 4, 2015
 
Princess!
Monday, May 4, 2015
 
Andy would be proud...I know I am!!!
-- Charlotte
Thursday, April 23, 2015
 
I LOVE THIS ONE!!!!! :)
-- Charlotte
Saturday, April 18, 2015
 
Cute!!!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
Nice!!!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
Ooo I like this!!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
Groovy!!!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
Looking for more clay animals? :)
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
Fun colors!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
This makes me smell flowers & feel sunshine warming my face!!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
You should teach me to make snowflakes like these!!!!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
I'd like to go there!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
Pretty!!!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
I can hear gingersnap's bell jingle!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
Better than a photograph!!!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
Lovely!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
Great wish!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
I remember when this came home!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
I love the bow detail!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
I've still got this guy!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
Boo!!!!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
New holiday? :)
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
I can't wait for ice cream season!!! :0)
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
Great job at recreating a scene!!!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
fun!!!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
This has some great colors!!!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
 
Lovely winter scene!!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015